IMG_4454.jpg

Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung

Karl Brunner

Karl

Brunner

Gründer

David Brunner

David

Brunner

Geschäftsleitung Möbel

david@brunner-online.it

Helmut Brunner

Helmut

Brunner

Vertrieb Fenster & Türen

Helmut.b@brunner-online.it

Bastian Brunner

Bastian

Brunner

Geschäftsleitung Fenster & Türen

bastian@brunner-online.it

Eduard Brunner

Eduard

Brunner

Leiter Technik

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Peter Fichter

Peter

Fichter

Peter.f@brunner-online.it

Thomas Holzknecht

Thomas

Holzknecht

thomas@brunner-online.it

Christian Staudacher

Christian

Staudacher

Christian.s@brunner-online.it

Philipp Frötscher

Philipp

Frötscher

philipp@brunner-online.it

Christian Geyr

Christian

Geyr

christian@brunner-online.it

Produktion

Franz Gruber

Franz

Gruber

Oberfläche

Franz Leitner

Franz

Leitner

Fenster und Türen

Daniel Sparber

Daniel

Sparber

Fenster und Türen

BAB_2021_2180_edited.jpg

Hans Peter

Mair

Möbel und Inneneinrichtung

Benjamin Brunner

Benjamin

Brunner

Haustüren

Martin Kinzner

Martin

Kinzner

Fenster und Türen

Evelyn Gostner

Evelyn

Gostner

Möbel und Inneneinrichtung

Simon Rainer

Simon

Rainer

Möbel und Inneneinrichtung

schwarze Wüste

Alfred

Sparber

Fenster und Türen

schwarze Wüste

Andreas

Badstuber

Fenster und Türen

Stefan Fichter

Stefan

Fichter

Möbel und Inneneinrichtung

Armin Steiner

Armin

Steiner

Lehrling

Montage

Harald Landsbeck

Harald

Landsbeck

Florian Sparber

Florian

Sparber

Martin Mair

Martin

Mair

Alfred Rainer

Alfred

Rainer